May TBR

DSC_0419-21

May has finally arrived! Which means my birthday is coming up (next week) and my finals will start (13th) and school will end. It’s a busy month. Also, spring has finally arrived. I did a part of the tulip tour today with my family and it was beautiful. That’s why I shared my picture of tulips. 🙂

So many great books are being released this month and I hope I will be able to read a few. I want them all!! I plan to read more, but I hope it’ll happen due to finals. The list will probably be updated, because I don’t have all the books yet and trips to the library will happen, however I don’t go that often. What am I saying, I go barely; only for school. It’s just that our library doesn’t have a big collection when it comes to YA.

My May TBR:

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia
Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia
Beautiful Chaos by Kami Garcia
A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

What are you going to read this month? Any exciting new books?

Twitter Pinterest Goodreads E-Mail Bloglovin Bloglovin

Geplaatst in: TBR | Getagd:

4 gedachtes over “May TBR

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury zegt:

    Ooh I hope you enjoy City of Bones! I ADORE THAT SERIES. *shrieks* And I thought Firsts was quite an interesting read. ;D And Cruel Beauty is afjdsalkfd amazing and a little dark and creepy, which is my favourite. hehe.
    I’m planning to read Shadow Queen this month! And right now I’m reading The Square Root of Summer, which is a little to math-ish for my taste. 😛

    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

    • thedailyplanets zegt:

      I can imagine! I’ve wanted to read it for years, but never did? Now I’ve got a copy and I will stick to the plan!
      I hope you enjoy Shadow Queen! I’ll definitely want to know what you think of it.
      Oh, well… I hope you figure the book out!

      Like

  2. Nathalie zegt:

    I’m really curious what you’ll think about City of Bones. I’ve read the first 2 books in these series and then Harry Potter happened… But maybe I should pick it up again and read along with you.

    Like

    • thedailyplanets zegt:

      Haha, Harry Potter always happens. 😀
      So am I! I was planning on reading it for years but then life happened. I will stick to it this time and read it. If you want, we could totally do that! I’d like that. 🙂

      Like

Geef een reactie

