Stacking the Shelves #2

Stacking The Shelves is a book blogging meme where I show you what books, e-books, and other bookish things I recently acquired.

IMG_5569

Yesterday the mailman came with a little box full of books. Yes, my friends, I was quite shocked. Rianne, one of my best friends, who’ll be mentioned here a lot, cleaned up her room and decided to sent these jewels to me. Which is unbelievable kind and I love her all the more for it. Who am I kidding? My love for Rianne was already to the moon. Thank you again! ❀

The additions:

I also received a Suffer Love magnet and bookmark, which I’ve won in a giveaway. πŸ™‚

What did you get this week?

Twitter Pinterest Goodreads E-Mail Bloglovin Bloglovin

2 gedachtes over “Stacking the Shelves #2

Geef een reactie

