Stacking the shelves: in which I finally got my hands on a box set!

Hello everyone!

If you follow me on Instagram or Twitter you probably already saw that I finally got my hands on the Mortal Instruments boxset! Yes, it’s not a dream.Β I was finally able to find the box set online and couldn’t help but squeal when it finally came. Funnily enough, I still had to wait a few days, because I wasn’t home.

Stacking The Shelves is a book blogging meme where I show you what books, e-books, and other bookish things I recently acquired. This one was due on June 27. πŸ˜‰

DSC_0429-2

Aren’t they wonderful? I’m so happy and will be reading them this month. Probably on vacation.

What did you add to your shelves this week? πŸ™‚

3 gedachtes over “Stacking the shelves: in which I finally got my hands on a box set!

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury zegt:

    Ohhhhh congrats on this! THEY’RE BEAUTIFUL!! I bought the first 3 as a boxset…and then collecting the next ones in the WRONG SIZE. *cries* Which is just awful having a series split into two different sizes, but ah well. When I’m rich and famous I’ll re-buy them. XD This series is THE BEST though!! I hope you enjoy!
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

  2. Ayla @ Books & Babbles zegt:

    Ahhh! I hope you enjoy reading them! I read the series earlier this year and I got obsessed! I planned to read like a book a month, and I think I ended up reading all of them + The Infernal Devices in like two or three months, haha!

    Like

Geef een reactie

