10 facts about me you wished you knew earlier

It is Tuesday! Tuesday means another Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where we get a new topic for a top 10 list. This week we dive into 10 facts about me.

This sounds like a Buzzfeed article. 

DSC_0444

1. I am

– Twenty years old, which is crazy, because I was eighteen the last time I checked
– Quite shy and socially awkward, but once you get to know me, you’re good to go
– 1/3 part of a triplet
– Dutch
– An introvert
– A breakfast lover
– Always stumbling late into a fandom

2. I love traveling

I went to London this year with my best friend and absolutely loved it! Even though it was quite a step for me, I still took it. London is amazing!

3. I’m a perfectionist

Sometimes it’s better than other days. I just want to do good, you know? I don’t want to fail and when I do, I get angry and disappointed with myself. It’s a bad habit.

4. I have three bunnies

They are the cutest! I swear. We have Milo, our female who’s turning four in August and Raf and Brent, our males who just turned one this year.

IMG_2911 IMG_3119

5. I LOVE TV shows and movies

But have neglected them weeks ago, because I created this blog and started reading a good amount of books. I really need to catch up. :’)

6. I have an anxiety disorder

I’m not sure about posting this one. But it’s true. It makes me who I am. I try to live with it and it keeps getting better, which is great.

7. Reading can make me nervous

But seriously, it does sometimes. Because I want to read a book in a certain amount of days and when I fail, I get nervous. All the what if’s start happening and you probably know the drill. I guess it’s part of being a perfectionist.

8. I enjoy life quietly

I’m very introvert. I can enjoy life at times, but I don’t always show it, if that makes sense? I’m just not very exuberant.

9. I’m a quiet reader

I read quite some blogs if I have the time, but always forget to comment. I’m so sorry. I am there! I forget to socialize, just like I do in real life. :’)

10. I collect snow globes

Whenever I visit a place I’m like: I HAVE TO BUY A SNOW GLOBE. I like to look back at it and see all the places I’ve visited.

Enough about me. Tell me something about you!

Twitter Pinterest Goodreads E-Mail Bloglovin Bloglovin

4 gedachtes over “10 facts about me you wished you knew earlier

  1. Aditi zegt:

    BUNNIES! HOW COOL! I was once on vacation with my friends, and there was this bunny there that sat around and ate food and it was the cutest thing ever. And you’re a part of a triplet! I’VE ALWAYS WANTED TO BE A TWIN!! EEEEK!

    Lovely getting to know more about you!

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

