Stacking the shelves: in which I came home to a bunch of packages

Hey hello!

As you may have noticed or not, I am back home! Had a wonderful vacation with lots of baguettes and such great weather. I kind of got a tan? Who would have thought. Because my hands were itching so much for books, I ordered three books. Sadly, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child still needs to come.

DSC_0049-2

Aren’t they gorgeous? I found Clockwork Angel and Clockwork Prince online on a second hand store and holy shit, they look amazing. Clockwork Prince even is a collector’s first edition! I don’t even know why you would sell that.

If you follow my Instagram, you would know I participated in a bookexchange. I got two books! Daughter of Smoke and Bone and Mistborn: The Final Empire. I can’t wait to dive into them! Thank you so much for these books!

I also ordered a bookmark, but I’ll show it when I get Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

What did you get this week?

2 gedachtes over “Stacking the shelves: in which I came home to a bunch of packages

Geef een reactie

