10 books I’d buy right now if I ever won the lottery

It is Tuesday! Tuesday means another Top Ten Tuesday.Β Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where we get a new topic for a top 10 list. This week I get the chance to do a topic I’ve missed! Here are 10 books I’d buy right this second if I ever won the lottery or if someone very generous gave me a fully loaded gift card. Keep on dreaming.

16068905

1. Fangirl

I’m shaking my head here. Fangirl has been on my wishlist for so long, but I still haven’t bought it. Why, Nienke, why? Well, I’ve read it as an e-book and I keep buying books I haven’t read.SOON. It’s funny really, because I’ve bought the collector’s edition for my best friend as a birthday gift and I cried on the inside, because it was not for me.

15745753

2. Eleanor & Park

It’s the exact same story as it was with Fangirl. I’m doing this all wrong. Read the physical copy first instead of the e-book. I should just buy all the books I definitely want the next time. Eleanor & Park has been on my wishlist for ages and is still not on my shelf.

18335634

3. Clockwork Princess

I got my hands on Clockwork Angel and Clockwork Prince and I’m dying to get the trilogy all sandwiched together.

23242388

4. A Court of Thorns and Roses

Yep, I’m definitely doing this wrong. Again, e-book first. I keep shaking my head. This is getting out of control. I need a job to fix this.

16303287

5. The Bane Chronicles

MAGNUS <333

23466626

6. Dreamology

I’ve been eyeing Dreamology for quite a while now. There were so many good reactions and I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

17838528

7. The Unexpected Everything

I’m a Morgan Matson virgin. Yep, it’s the truth. I’ve heard so many good things about The Unexpected Everything. Look at all the dogs. That’s me in 10 years. I promise.

23299512

8. This Savage Song

Just be here already.

11235712

9. Cinder

Cinderella re-telling! I’m so behind on famous series and should change that, too. I always stumble late into a fandom. You’ll get used to it, haha.

25494343

10. Lady Midnight

More Shadowhunters stories! Heck yeah! City of Heavenly Fire made me so curious about Emma.

What book would you buy right this second when someone gifted you with a fully loaded gift card? Anything from my list?

 
Twitter Pinterest Goodreads E-Mail Bloglovin Bloglovin

2 gedachtes over “10 books I’d buy right now if I ever won the lottery

  1. Nienke zegt:

    Hoi, wat een leuke blog heb je! En je bent ook nog eens een naamgenootje πŸ˜€
    Ik vind dit een heel fijn artikeltje. Fangirl en Eleanor & Park ken ik al en moet je echt lezen! Verder zou ik van jouw lijstje A Court of Thorns and Roses en Cinder nog willen lezen. Ik ben echt onwijs benieuwd naar die boeken. En als ik al het geld van de wereld had, zou ik alle Harry Potter boeken kopen. Ik ben nu bezig in het tweede boek, maar de rest van de boeken heb ik helaas nog niet in bezit 😦

    Liked by 1 persoon

    • Nienke @ The Daily Planets zegt:

      Hoi! Ik zou net zeggen, haha. Wat leuk om een naamgenootje tegen te komen! πŸ™‚
      Dank je wel!
      A Court of Thorns and Roses is ontzettend mooi. Ik kom ‘m niet neerleggen. Als je ‘m ooit leest, ben ik zeker benieuwd naar jouw reactie.
      Wat jammer dat je de rest nog niet hebt! Ik heb de mijne via rommelmarkten en Marktplaats gekocht. Misschien is dat een idee?

      Like

Geef een reactie

