Spending my days at Hogwarts and not coming out of the common room

Yes, my friends! My copy of the Cursed Child finally arrived yesterday. I wanted to hug the mailman, but that would be kind of awkward… Anyway, I screamed woohoo when I closed the door. IT IS FINALLY HERE!!

DSC_0061

 

Isn’t it beautiful? I’m almost through and I don’t want to be finished. I guess that’s why I keep putting it away.

DSC_0056

My Dumbledore bookmark also came when I got back from my vacation. I wanted to show him with Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. I am in love with The Sticker Alley.

What did you get this week?

Geef een reactie

