Books I still haven’t read and should be reading really soon

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where we get a new topic for a top 10 list. This week’s topic is Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf (Or TBR) From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet. There’s no order in this. I just went over my TBR.

Well, this is easy, considering I’m here for four months now. Bring on the shameless TBR. 😉

18189606

1. Since You’ve Been Gone

17675462

2. The Raven Boys

I am so sorry!

16143347

3. We Were Liars

18081809

4. Landline

23437156

5. Six of Crows

Please don’t murder me.

23480844

6. Firsts

16069030

7. The Winner’s Curse

Dessie would be so proud if I finally start The Winner’s Trilogy.

23599075

8. Throne of Glass

I WANT IT SO BADLY, but first I actually need the books.

18140047

9. Love Letters to the Dead

20706297

10. Love, Rosie

What book do you really need to read and have you been putting off for ages?

 

 

12 gedachtes over “Books I still haven’t read and should be reading really soon

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury zegt:

    AHHHHHHHH THE RAVEN BOYS!! *shrieks* It’s amazing! It’s like my favourite series in the history of ever omg. And The Winner’s Curse series is also amazing. Plus those covers. THOSE COVERS.😍 I do hope you try both of those sometime, hehe. But so many books so little time, right?!?

    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 persoon

  2. Allison (@allicrystal) zegt:

    Oh, I love this post. Haha. I haven’t read TOG or SOC yet… but I need to. I tried to read them before and couldn’t get into them. Maybe I will try again in the future. I’m on the third Raven Cycle book. OMG. Since You’ve Been Gone! I LOVE MORGAN’S books! You’ll have to let me know what you think of all these books once you finish! -Alli (abookishalli.com)

    Liked by 1 persoon

  3. Aditi zegt:

    WE WERE LIARS! SIX OF CROWS! TOG! Love Letters to the Dead! AAAACK! I fell in love with ALL OF THESE BOOKS. They are such beautiful pieces of literature, I don’t even know what to do anymore.

    I hope you get to them ASAP! And fall in love like I did.

    Liked by 1 persoon

  4. Laura (@bbliophile) zegt:

    YES you have to read Since You’ve Been Gone! It’s one of my fav contemporaries and it’s so much fun to read! (I personally read The Winner’s Curse and Throne of Glass and I didn’t really like them? Oops.)
    My shameful TBR includes Shadow&Bone, The Kiss of Deception and Red Rising.

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

