Stacking the shelves: in which I almost completed a trilogy

Hello!

A few weeks ago I’ve won a giveaway on Instagram, hosted by the lovely Rita. At first I was like: are you serious? I could not believe it. I mean, I never win anything or rarely, so I was kind of flabbergasted. The prize was to pick two books of your choice under 20 AUD and I picked…

DSC_0079-2

Anna and the French Kiss and Lola and the Boy Next Door! I’ve read them as eBooks and was dying to finally get them. The trilogy is almost complete, haha. Thank you so much, Rita!

What did you get this week?

4 gedachtes over “Stacking the shelves: in which I almost completed a trilogy

  1. the other one zegt:

    Wow that’s awesome! I’ve never won a giveaway, except when I was seven and won a signed copy of the Nim’s Island sequel. I’ve gotten a bunch of books delivered in the past week bc my birthday is next Monday 😀

    Like

Geef een reactie

