Stacking the shelves: in which I just can’t stop hoarding books

Hello!

On this episode of buying all the books, I will show you my latest purchase. This week has been amazing and crazy, because I received so many books. Well, I bought four myself and got two, but STILL. Remember how I unhauled 18 books last week? I already got 11 this month, so it’s no biggie.

DSC_0049-5

I am now the official owner of these beauties! I only had Divergent and Insurgent as paperback and Dutch version and they didn’t match and I’ve been dying to get the hardcovers ever since. Let me tell you, I was so happy when the big box came. As you can see, I’m literally stacking my shelves, because I need to reorganize them.

What did you get this week? Are you literally hoarding books?

2 gedachtes over “Stacking the shelves: in which I just can’t stop hoarding books

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury zegt:

    OH SO PRETTY!! I have a horribly unmatching Divergent collection too.πŸ˜‚ I own Divergent, Alleigant and Four, ALL IN DIFFERENT EDITIONS. My life is a mess clearly. The hardcovers are so beautiful!

    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

