Let’s watch all the tv shows

Today, on this Tuesday, I get to write about my other love: tv shows! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where we get a new topic for a top 10 list. This week’s topic is Tv Shows.

I watch so many shows, so I’m currently behind on most of them, because I’m watching Dutch shows right now. It’s a hectic life, haha, but worth it. 😉

This blogpost is brought to you and sponsored by Tumblr gifs.

1. Arrow

tumblr_inline_n8qsjdh57i1qikpm0

I watch for the plot, obviously. (Kidding, I actually do)

tumblr_mil9unhftj1s5f19qo1_500

And for Felicity.

2. The Flash

36767-the-best-new-shows-on-tv-jane-the-virgin-the-flash

This show is incredible. THE SPECIAL EFFECTS ARE AMAZING!

tumblr_ochzhzrnru1ujovqwo1_500

Plus Cisco is amazing, too.

3. Outlander

tumblr_ncumdqqqqo1syavcuo2_500

What a cuties. *OTP bells ringing*

outlander_ep02_castleleoch_7

Obviously the plot. Who’s Jamie? Never heard off him. Uhum.

4. Once Upon a Time

tumblr_inline_mv8rwpuyzl1rsufew

U wot, mate?

tumblr_inline_o95139f4am1tfhbzf_500

Beautiful cinnamon roll, too good for this world, too pure.

5. Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD

giphy

Let me love you. ❤

tumblr_nvvaotwhui1upvt2to1_500

Fitz is, though!

6. DC’s Legends of Tomorrow

tumblr_o2rxcwpkkz1r8vzdno1_500

Got it?

tumblr_o2htpjndza1rudpluo1_500

I love Kendra so much.

7. Marvel’s Daredevil

tumblr_nmvd04cjsu1tau2g1o3_r1_500

8. Supergirl

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_d8mpbikfmbs4so8go04gk4skg_640

What a dork. ❤

ada1bqj

9. Teen Wolf

tumblr_inline_ocw8g1dguo1t2rmiv_500

I love Stiles. You can’t tell, right? 😉

tumblr_inline_nmakuybubs1qdizhx

Lydia is my hero.

10. Beauty and the Beast

catandvincemoment

What are some of your favorite TV shows?

2 gedachtes over “Let’s watch all the tv shows

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury zegt:

    YES TO STILES!! I mean, um, Teen Wolf. All of Teen Wolf. I definitely don’t just watch it for Stiles.😂 (shhh but he really is the most adorkable cutie of ever.) And I really want to see the Flash and Daredevil! I just need…more time in my day😂 SAYS EVERY HUMAN EVER.

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

