Bands I’m dying to see live

As you may have figured out, it’s not Tuesday anymore. I was ill yesterday, still kind of, and that’s why I didn’t post a TTT. I just didn’t have the energy, but I’ve got some more now. Rather late than never, right?

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where we get a new topic for a top 10 list. This week’s topic is audio freebie and I wanted to show you all the amazing bands!

photo

1. Fall Out Boy

bastille-band

2. Bastille

twenty-one-pilots-wallpaper

3. Twenty One Pilots

mwia5y5

4. Walking on Cars

rvdbent2014001

5. Kensington

imagine_dragons_by_anthony_mair_web

6. Imagine Dragons

I’m sure I’ve forgotten some, but I can’t think of anymore right now.

What band do you want to see live?

2 gedachtes over “Bands I’m dying to see live

Geef een reactie

