October TBR + more

Happy October everyone! I hope it’ll be a good month for us all with lots of reading, chocolate milk and tv shows. They’re starting again. 🙂

dsc_0054-2

Want to read

I’ve had these on my TBR for September, but due to everything that is happening at university, I hadn’t had the time.

  1. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  2. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  3. Mistborn: The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson
  4. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

Happening this month

  • Finishing my first term. I’m actually really excited about this, because that means I actually survived my first term, haha. It’s not only about that, but in my second term we’ll start learning to use HTML and I’m quite looking forward to that.
  • Fall break. Just. Two. More. Weeks. I got this! I hope to visit Amsterdam during our break. I’m dying to go to Waterstones and buy some books.

What are you looking forward to? New tv shows? New books? Breaks?

Geplaatst in: TBR

2 gedachtes over “October TBR + more

Geef een reactie

