October Wrap Up + Haul

Happy Halloween! 🎃

As who did you dress up? So sad we don’t really celebrate it here, but on the other hand, I would pee my pants. I’m such a pussy, I can’t handle horror and scary things. :’)

fullsizeoutput_1817-copy

Thank you, WordPress, for ruining the quality.

Read

  1. Clockwork Prince | Cassandra Clare | 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  2. Holding Up the Universe | Jennifer Niven | 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  3. How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You | Tara Eglington | 🌟🌟🌟

Haul

  • Extase by Lauren Kate – Second handed
  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare – Amazon
  • Nevernight by Jay Kristoff – Amazon
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas – Second handed
  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas – Second handed
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas – Second handed
  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas – Second handed
  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas – Second handed

Remember how I didn’t buy any books last month? Well… That changed! I need to slow down now, haha. Not sure if I’m ashamed or proud. 😉
I also dit not read anything from my TBR. Where did I go wrong? :’)

What did you get? Do you enjoy fall? Are you also so excited for Christmas?

Een gedachte over “October Wrap Up + Haul

Geef een reactie

