November Wrap Up + Haul

Sorry I’m late, university didn’t want me to come. Anyway, I can’t believe it’s December?! This year went by so fast. That’s a thing I say every year, haha, but still. I was kind of MIA lately. University is kind of busy and tires me a lot, but I’m also quite enjoying it. We’re learning how to code and I like it. I truly enjoy it and it satisfies me when it works, you know? It’s like this game, because I want to get better. That’s a good sign. πŸ™‚
I hope to get more active, but I can’t promise anything. In fact, I still need to write reviews. They keep popping up. We’ll see what happens.

dsc_0487

Read

  1. Daughter of Smoke and Bone | Laini Taylor | 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Haul

  • Too Close Too Home by Susan Lewis – Won
  • The Flame Bearer by Bernard Cornwell – Won
  • Tarantula by Bob Dylan – Won
  • Dreamology by Lucy Keating – Bought
  • The Dress by Kate Kerrigan – Won
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Β by J.K. Rowling – Bought
  • Truth or Die by James Patterson – Won
  • Time to Shine by Mel Menzies – Won
  • How Many Miles to Babylon? by Jennifer Johnston – Won
  • The Serpent of Venice by Christopher Moore – Won
  • Salt Creek by Lucy Treloar – Won
  • The BrontΓ«s – Won

 

November was wild. My shelf thinks so, too, because I don’t have anymore room left. I need to fix this. I didn’t read much, because it was a busy month and I keep being tired. Hopefully I’ll achieve my reading challenge. Well, it’s higher than last year, so that’s an accomplishment. πŸ˜‰

What did you get?

 

Geef een reactie

